Log in

We've selected our 2020 Scholarship Recipients - Congratulations to all the winners! 

ATD Kansas City Power Membership Scholarship
  • Shane Wilson
  • Ronda Mullen
  • Lea Tatum-Haskell
ATD Kansas City Fall Conference Registration Scholarship
  • Keith Kennedy
  • Lea Tatum-Haskell
  • Amanda Hahn
ATD Kansas City APTD Scholarship
  • Keith Kennedy

ATD Kansas City Chapter
10801 Mastin Blvd., Ste. 740
Overland Park, KS 66210
Email: admin@tdkc.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software