Log in

The 2024 EIP Awards Were Brilliant!

Tue, April 30, 2024

Congratulations to our winners!

Click links to review their submissions.

Coaching & Mentoring - Matt Evans, Ryan Lawn and Tree

Integrated Talent Management - Cindy Pollock, H&R Block

Learning & Development - Roshelle Fetzer, H&R Block

Learning Technologies - Shawn Schaller, Terracon

Performance Improvement - Keisha Washington, Honeywell FM&T (KCNSC)

Small / Medium Organization - Tina Brooks, Spotlight Analyst Relations


  • Mentor - Andrew Eslen
  • Visionary - Krista Seeman

What are the EIP Awards? 

Each year, the ATD Kansas City Chapter recognizes individual contributors, consultants, contractors, and organizations in the Kansas City area who have illustrated our industry’s competencies. Our awards, based on our national association’s awards, seek to highlight practices that have demonstrated results that can be measured, meet the identified need, and have long-lasting impact. Submissions identify the challenge, the actions taken, and the results.



2023 EIP Award Winners' Project Summaries 

Coaching and Mentoring - Epiq, Ronda Mullen

Integrated Talent Management - Community America Credit Union, Keith Kennedy

Learning and Development - Blue KC, Kristal Wilson

Learning Technologies - Terracon, Deb Lewis

Performance Improvement - KCNSC/Honeywell, Tyler Dixon

Small to Medium Organizations - Clara Solutions, Erin Fajen and Mary Messner

Individual Awards

Rising Star: Nicole Brown

Mentor: Melissa Renfrow

Visionary: Rachel Schell

ATD Kansas City Chapter
705 B SE Melody Lane, #311
Lee's Summit, MO 64063

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software