Login

Events

Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Thursday, November 09, 2017 Webinar: Avoiding the Darkness Within Using Radically Improved Learner-Feedback Questions
Wednesday, November 08, 2017 ATD KC Annual Great Links Networking Social
Friday, October 06, 2017 2017 Annual Fall Conference - Modern Learners: Engage for Results
Thursday, September 21, 2017 Webinar: Things L&D Should Steal from the Marketing Department
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Cerner "Road Show"
Tuesday, August 08, 2017 3rd Annual Top Trainer Throwdown
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 2017 Excellence in Practice Award Winner Presentation
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Webinar: Creating Executive Presence: Thinking on Your Feet in the C-Suite
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Trainers as Coaches
Tuesday, May 09, 2017 The Brain Plasticity of Triggers, Hot Buttons, and Outbursts
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 H&R Block "Road Show"
Thursday, March 30, 2017 Webinar: "Facilitating CPLP "
Wednesday, March 01, 2017 3rd Annual ATDKC Excellence in Practice Awards
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Webinar: Are You Thinking About Taking the CPLP?
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 The Democratization of Learning
Thursday, January 26, 2017 Webinar -Boost Training Transfer Using Predictive Learning Analytics™ (PLA)
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 Using Stories to Enhance Training
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 2nd Annual Top Trainer Throw Down
Friday, September 30, 2016 2016 Annual Fall Conference -Incorporating Educational Technology in Your World
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 CPLP Exam Prep: Global Mindset Single Session
Thursday, August 25, 2016 CPLP Exam Prep: Change Management Single Session
Tuesday, August 09, 2016 CPLP Exam Prep: Managing Learning Programs Single Session
Thursday, July 28, 2016 CPLP Exam Prep: Knowledge Management Single Session
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 CPLP Exam Prep: Coaching Single Session
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 Building Relationships that Inspire Trust
Thursday, June 30, 2016 CPLP Exam Prep: Learning Technologies Single Session
Thursday, June 23, 2016 Webinar - Go Figure! 4 Must Have Needs Assessment Tools
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 CPLP Exam Prep: Integrated Talent Management Single Session
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 Enhance Your Training and Facilitation Skills: How to Inspire and Empower People to Learn
Thursday, May 26, 2016 CPLP Exam Prep: Evaluating Learning Impact Single Session
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 Webinar - Adaptive Learning: Using differences, data, and technology to engage learners
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 CPLP Exam Prep: Training Delivery Single Session
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 Designing and Delivering Virtual Learning
Thursday, April 28, 2016 CPLP Exam Prep: Instructional Design Single Session
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 CPLP Exam Prep: Performance Improvement Single Session
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 Persuasive Communication: Tools and Words that Drive Action and Engagement
Friday, April 01, 2016 Webinar: "Facilitating CPLP "
Friday, March 25, 2016 Webinar: Are You Thinking About Taking the CPLP?
Thursday, March 24, 2016 Webinar: Change Management: Are people really afraid?
Tuesday, March 01, 2016 2nd Annual ATDKC Excellence in Practice Awards
Tuesday, February 09, 2016 Is Your Training Mindful or Mindless?
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 Considering Bloom's Taxonomy When Implementing Micro-Learning
Thursday, November 12, 2015 ATD KC Annual Great Links Networking Social
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 2015 Annual Fall Conference
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 Social Intelligence: The Science and Art of being an Effective Communicator
Thursday, August 27, 2015 Webinar: Common Challenges Experienced in Attempting to Create a Culture of Appreciation
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 ATD-KC 1st Annual Top Trainer Throwdown
Tuesday, June 09, 2015 Build a Successful Training Program by Partnering with SMEs
Thursday, June 04, 2015 CPLP Exam Prep - INDIVIDUAL Study Sessions MEMBERS ONLY
Thursday, May 28, 2015 Webinar: Elevating Your eLearning Design
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 CPLP Exam Prep - INDIVIDUAL Study Sessions NON-MEMBERS
ATD Kansas City Chapter
P.O. Box 860414
Shawnee, KS 66286
 
Email: admin@tdkc.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software